Liittohallitus 

hilu

Puheenjohtaja 

Hilkka Kemppi

hilkka.kemppi@keskustanuoret.fi

+358 50 384 6820

liina

Varapuheenjohtaja 

Liina Tiusanen, Helsinki

liina.tiusanen@keskustanuoret.fi

+358 50 917 9653  

antti_g

Varapuheenjohtaja 

Antti Grönlund, Turku

antti.gronlund@keskustanuoret.fi

+358 400 539 401 

hannes

Hannes Torppa 2016-2017, Veteli

hannestorppa@gmail.com

+358 40 358 3759 

kaisa

Kaisa Oinas-Panuma 2016-2017, Kuhmo

kaisa.oinaspanuma@gmail.com

+358 40 707 8940 

tero

Tero Vuorenmäki 2016-2017, Kurikka

t.vuorenmaki@gmail.com

+358 44 583 7836 

samuli

Samuli Mattila 2016-2017, Uurainen

samuli.mattila@nuva.fi

virva

Virva Leväinen 2016-2017, Joroinen

virva.levainen@gmail.com

+358 44 577 2000

Kallunki_netti

Janne Kallunki 2017-2018, Kuusamo

kallunki.janne@outlook.com

+358 44 057 3407

 

Juho_netti
Juho Korpela 2017-2018, Lappajärvi

juho_korpela@outlook.com

+358 40 021 1545

Väinö_netti
Väinö Tuovinen 2017-2018, Espoo

vaino.tuovinen@syk.fi

+ 358 44 363 0148

Lauri_netti

Lauri Heikkilä 2017, Tampere

heikkila.lauri.a@student.uta.fi

+358 44 367 2009

aino-riikkanetti
Aino-Riikka Simula 2017-2018, Tampere

aiski@hksimula.fi

+358 50 345 9843

reetta_nettiin


Reetta Paukkunen 2017-2018, Rovaniemi

reetta.paukkunen1@gmail.com

tuija-nettiin

Tuija Patana 2017-2018, Oulu

tuija.patana@gmail.com

+358 40 061 30 96

jere-nettiin

Jere Nuutinen 2017-2018, Joensuu


jere.nuutinen@hotmail.com

+358 44 033 2206