Liittohallitus ja puheenjohtajisto


suvimakelainen
Puheenjohtaja Suvi Mäkeläinen suvi.makelainen(at)keskustanuoret.fi +358503846820
lihajanne
Varapuheenjohtaja Janne Kallunki janne.kallunki(at)keskustanuoret.fi +358440573407
lihareetta
Varapuheenjohtaja Reetta Paukkunen reetta.paukkunen(at)keskustanuoret.fi +358503846820
lihajere
   Liittohallitus 2017-2018 Jere Nuutinen     jere.nuutinen(at)hotmail.com    +358440332206
lihajuho
Liittohallitus 2017-2018 Juho Korpela juho_korpela(at)outlook.com    +358400211545
lihaväinö
       Liittohallitus 2017-2018 Väinö Tuovinen                    vaino.tuovinen(at)syk.fi               +358443630148
lihamatti
         Liittohallitus 2018-2019 Matti Linna                                      matlin(at)utu.fi                            +358400347338
lihaoliver
        Liittohallitus 2018-2019 Oliver Pietilä                       oliver.pietila(at)gmail.com          +358405215770
lihasofia
        Liittohallitus 2018-2019 Sofia Mänty                       mantysofia97(at)gmail.com        +358442997130
lihaheli2
Liittohallitus 2018-2019 Heli Hänninen poppe.hanninen(at)gmail.com +358504396046
lihavaltteri
Liittohallitus 2018-2019 Valtteri Paakki valtteri.paakki(at)gmail.com      +358449880622
lihaville
Liittohallitus 2018 Ville-Veikko Päivömaa
lihateemu
              Liittohallitus 2018 Teemu Ikonen                     teemu.ikonen8(at)ikoset.fi           +358407667146
lihajaakko
    Liittohallitus varajäsen 2018 Jaakko Kujala        jaakko.kujal(at)gmail.com        +358400360896
lihataru
Liittohallitus varajäsen 2018 Taru Jokinen taru.l.jokinen(at)gmail.com        +358405750413